Seminars

Seminar
Tuesday, January 21, 2020   |   through Tuesday, January 21, 2020   |   4pm   |   SLU Orin Smith Auditorium   |   Speaker: Dr Mark Heise   |   Host: Dr Jenny Hyde
Seminar
Tuesday, January 28, 2020   |   through Tuesday, January 28, 2020   |   4pm   |   HSB T639   |   Speaker: Dr Christine Jacobs-Wagner
Seminar
Tuesday, February 4, 2020   |   through Tuesday, February 4, 2020   |   4pm   |   HSB T639   |   Speaker: Dr Peter Christie   |   Host: Dr Beth Traxler
Seminar
Tuesday, February 11, 2020   |   through Tuesday, February 11, 2020   |   4pm   |   HSB T639   |   Speaker: Dr Vaughn Cooper   |   Host: Dr Pradeep Singh
Seminar
Tuesday, February 18, 2020   |   through Tuesday, February 18, 2020   |   4pm   |   HSB T639   |   Speaker: Dr Lori Burrows
Seminar
Tuesday, February 25, 2020   |   through Tuesday, February 25, 2020   |   4pm   |   HSB T639   |   Speaker: Dr Federico Rey   |   Host: Dr Carrie Harwood
Seminar
Tuesday, March 3, 2020   |   through Tuesday, March 3, 2020   |   4pm   |   SLU Orin Smith Auditorium   |   Speaker: Dr Jim Cassat   |   Host: Dr Michelle Reniere
Seminar
Tuesday, March 10, 2020   |   through Tuesday, March 10, 2020   |   4pm   |   SLU Orin Smith Auditorium   |   Speaker: Dr Rene Tsolis   |   Host: Dr Michelle Reniere
Seminar
Tuesday, March 17, 2020   |   through Tuesday, March 17, 2020   |   4pm   |   HSB T639   |   Speaker: Dr Alex Kostic   |   Host: Dr Mary Lidstrom
Seminar
Tuesday, March 31, 2020   |   through Tuesday, March 31, 2020   |   4pm   |   HSB T639   |   Speaker: Dr Robert Ernst   |   Host: Dr Evgeni Sokurenko
Seminar
Tuesday, April 7, 2020   |   through Tuesday, April 7, 2020   |   4pm   |   HSB T639   |   Speaker: Dr Julie Pfeiffer   |   Host: Microbiology Senior Fellows
Seminar
Tuesday, April 14, 2020   |   through Tuesday, April 14, 2020   |   4pm   |   SLU Orin Smith Auditorium   |   Speaker: Dr Tulio De Oliveira   |   Host: Dr John Mittler
Seminar
Tuesday, April 21, 2020   |   through Tuesday, April 21, 2020   |   4pm   |   SLU Orin Smith Auditorium   |   Speaker: Dr Anna Cliffe   |   Host: Dr Daphne Avgousti
Seminar
Tuesday, April 28, 2020   |   through Tuesday, April 28, 2020   |   4pm   |   SLU Orin Smith Auditorium   |   Speaker: Dr Bryan Bryson   |   Host: Dr David Sherman
Seminar
Tuesday, May 5, 2020   |   through Tuesday, May 5, 2020   |   4pm   |   SLU Orin Smith Auditorium   |   Speaker: Dr Matthew Daugherty   |   Host: Dr Adam Geballe
Seminar
Tuesday, May 12, 2020   |   through Tuesday, May 12, 2020   |   4pm   |   HSB T639   |   Speaker: Dr Harry Mobley   |   Host: Dr Evgeni Sokurenko
Seminar
Tuesday, May 19, 2020   |   through Tuesday, May 19, 2020   |   4pm   |   SLU Orin Smith Auditorium   |   Speaker: Dr Andrew Mehle   |   Host: Dr Jason Smith
Seminar
Tuesday, May 26, 2020   |   through Tuesday, May 26, 2020   |   4pm   |   SLU Orin Smith Auditorium   |   Speaker: Dr Tim van Opijnen,   |   Host: Dr David Sherman
Seminar
Tuesday, June 2, 2020   |   through Tuesday, June 2, 2020   |   4pm   |   SLU Orin Smith Auditorium   |   Speaker: Dr Laura Haynes   |   Host: Dr Deb Fuller
Seminar
Tuesday, June 9, 2020   |   through Tuesday, June 9, 2020   |   4pm   |   HSB T639   |   Speaker: Dr Amy Mathers   |   Host: Dr Beth Traxler