Journal Club

Journal Club
Friday, December 9, 2022   |   Friday, December 9, 2022   |   9:30-10:30am   |   Speaker: Lyndsey Moore
Journal Club
Friday, December 16, 2022   |   Friday, December 16, 2022
Journal Club
Friday, January 6, 2023   |   Friday, January 6, 2023   |   9:30-10:30am   |   Speaker: Sarina Kao
Journal Club
Friday, January 13, 2023   |   Friday, January 13, 2023   |   9:30-10:30am   |   Speaker: Rochelle Glover
Journal Club
Friday, January 20, 2023   |   Friday, January 20, 2023   |   9:30-10:30am   |   Speaker: Jacob Frick
Journal Club
Friday, January 27, 2023   |   Friday, January 27, 2023   |   9:30-10:30am   |   Speaker: Ella Lamont
Journal Club
Friday, February 3, 2023   |   Friday, February 3, 2023   |   9:30-10:30am   |   Speaker: Neel Salukhe
Journal Club
Friday, February 10, 2023   |   Friday, February 10, 2023   |   9:30-10:30am   |   Speaker: Ciara Hu
Journal Club
Friday, February 17, 2023   |   Friday, February 17, 2023   |   9:30-10:30am   |   Speaker: Christina Yap
Journal Club
Friday, February 24, 2023   |   Friday, February 24, 2023   |   9:30-10:30am   |   Speaker: Edward Arnold
Journal Club
Friday, March 3, 2023   |   Friday, March 3, 2023   |   9:30-10:30am   |   Speaker: Madison Sanchez
Journal Club
Friday, March 10, 2023   |   Friday, March 10, 2023   |   9:30-10:30am   |   Speaker: Marshall Godsil
Journal Club
Friday, March 17, 2023   |   Friday, March 17, 2023
Journal Club
Friday, March 31, 2023   |   Friday, March 31, 2023   |   9:30-10:30am   |   Speaker: Joseph Stembel
Journal Club
Friday, April 7, 2023   |   Friday, April 7, 2023   |   9:30-10:30am   |   Speaker: Kayleen Lederman
Journal Club
Friday, April 14, 2023   |   Friday, April 14, 2023   |   9:30-10:30am   |   Speaker: Joselyn Landazuri Vinueza
Journal Club
Friday, April 21, 2023   |   Friday, April 21, 2023   |   9:30-10:30am   |   Speaker: Carson Miller
Journal Club
Friday, April 28, 2023   |   Friday, April 28, 2023   |   9:30-10:30am   |   Speaker: Robin Cagle
Journal Club
Friday, May 5, 2023   |   Friday, May 5, 2023   |   9:30-10:30am   |   Speaker: Jacqueline Alexander
Journal Club
Friday, May 12, 2023   |   Friday, May 12, 2023   |   9:30-10:30am   |   Speaker: Nicole Schwardt
Journal Club
Friday, May 19, 2023   |   Friday, May 19, 2023   |   9:30-10:30am   |   Speaker: Ricky Lira
Journal Club
Friday, May 26, 2023   |   Friday, May 26, 2023   |   9:30-10:30am   |   Speaker: Blake Dodson
Journal Club
Friday, June 2, 2023   |   Friday, June 2, 2023   |   9:30-10:30am   |   Speaker: Ryan Yucha
Journal Club
Friday, June 9, 2023   |   Friday, June 9, 2023