Journal Club

Journal Club
Friday, January 11, 2019   |   Friday, January 11, 2019   |   9:30-10:30am   |   SLU
Journal Club
Friday, January 18, 2019   |   Friday, January 18, 2019   |   9:30-10:30am   |   HSB
Journal Club
Friday, January 25, 2019   |   Friday, January 25, 2019   |   9:30-10:30am   |   SLU
Journal Club
Friday, February 1, 2019   |   Friday, February 1, 2019   |   9:30-10:30am   |   HSB
Journal Club
Friday, February 8, 2019   |   Friday, February 8, 2019   |   9:30-10:30am   |   SLU
Journal Club
Friday, February 15, 2019   |   Friday, February 15, 2019   |   9:30-10:30am   |   HSB
Journal Club
Friday, February 22, 2019   |   Friday, February 22, 2019   |   9:30-10:30am   |   SLU
Journal Club
Friday, March 1, 2019   |   Friday, March 1, 2019   |   9:30-10:30am   |   HSB
Journal Club
Friday, March 8, 2019   |   Friday, March 8, 2019   |   9:30-10:30am   |   SLU
Journal Club
Friday, March 15, 2019   |   Friday, March 15, 2019   |   9:30-10:30am   |   HSB
Journal Club
Friday, March 22, 2019   |   Friday, March 22, 2019   |   TBD
Journal Club
Friday, April 5, 2019   |   Friday, April 5, 2019   |   9:30-10:30am   |   SLU
Journal Club
Friday, April 12, 2019   |   Friday, April 12, 2019   |   9:30-10:30am   |   HSB
Journal Club
Friday, April 19, 2019   |   Friday, April 19, 2019   |   9:30-10:30am   |   SLU
Journal Club
Friday, April 26, 2019   |   Friday, April 26, 2019   |   9:30-10:30am   |   HSB
Journal Club
Friday, May 3, 2019   |   Friday, May 3, 2019   |   9:30-10:30am   |   SLU
Journal Club
Friday, May 10, 2019   |   Friday, May 10, 2019   |   9:30-10:30am   |   HSB
Journal Club
Friday, May 17, 2019   |   Friday, May 17, 2019   |   9:30-10:30am   |   SLU
Journal Club
Friday, June 14, 2019   |   Friday, June 14, 2019   |   TBD