All Events

Seminar
Tuesday, May 2, 2017   |   through Tuesday, May 2, 2017   |   4pm   |   T-639   |   Host: Dr Beth Traxler
Seminar
Tuesday, May 9, 2017   |   through Tuesday, May 9, 2017   |   4pm   |   T-639   |   Host: Dr Evgenni Sokurenko
Journal Club
Friday, May 12, 2017   |   through Friday, May 12, 2017   |   9:30am
Seminar
Tuesday, May 16, 2017   |   through Tuesday, May 16, 2017   |   4pm   |   T-639   |   Host: Dr Joseph Mougous
Departmental Event
Monday, May 22, 2017   |   through Monday, May 22, 2017   |   5pm
Seminar
Tuesday, May 23, 2017   |   through Tuesday, May 23, 2017   |   4pm   |   T-639   |   Host: Dr Carrie Harwood
Seminar
Tuesday, May 30, 2017   |   through Tuesday, May 30, 2017   |   4pm   |   T-639   |   Host: Dr Pradeep Singh
Seminar
Tuesday, June 6, 2017   |   through Tuesday, June 6, 2017   |   4pm   |   T-639
TBD
Seminar
Tuesday, June 6, 2017   |   through Tuesday, June 6, 2017   |   4pm   |   T-639
Journal Club
Friday, June 9, 2017   |   through Friday, June 9, 2017   |   9:30am   |   TBD

Rotation talks

Seminar
Tuesday, June 13, 2017   |   through Tuesday, June 13, 2017   |   4pm   |   T-639